Our Intramural Soccer Program was established with the belief that learning and competing is fun. We believe teaching a child a skill and having that child apply that skill while competing in a game is not only beneficial and rewarding to the child, but also fun.

Intramural Spring League Logo.jpg

Intramural Spring Soccer

  • Pre-School through 6th Grade

  • Saturday Games between 9 AM and 2 PM

  • Tuesday or Thursday Practices at 6 PM or 7 PM (except Pre-School)

  • All Leagues Gender Specific. No Co-Ed.

  • At Beautiful Hansell Park

  • $120 Per Player

Click REGISTER, then make your uniform selections. Click the Cart to Checkout after all selections have been made.

Register
 

UNIFORM & EQUIPMENT

You may use uniform items from prior seasons. Players must wear shin guards and soccer cleats while participating. Each child should also bring their own soccer ball and water to each practice and each game.

Red Jersey
10.00

A Red Jersey is required for all ages.

Size:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

White Jersey
10.00

Required for Pre-K and older.

Size:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Black Shorts
12.00

Black shorts are required for games.

Size:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Black Socks
6.00

Black socks are required for games.

Size:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Wilson Traditional Soccer Ball Size 3
15.00

Size 3 is for 2nd Grade & younger.

Quantity:
Add To Cart

Wilson Traditional Soccer Ball Size 4
15.00

Size 4 is for 3rd Grade to 6th Grade.

Quantity:
Add To Cart

SCHEDULE

Sun, Mar 10 - Registration Closes
Sun, Mar 17 - Teams Posted
Sun, Mar 17 - Practice Schedules Posted
Sat, Mar 23 - Coach & Referee Training
Sun, Mar 24 - Game Schedules Posted
Sat, Mar 30 - Coach & Referee Training
Sun, Mar 31 - Uniform Day & Team Meeting
Sat, Apr 6 - Game Day / Opening Day
Sat, Apr 13 - Game Day
Sat, Apr 20 - No Games (Easter)
Sat, Apr 27 - Game Day
Sat, May 4 - Game Day
Sat, May 11 - Game Day
Sat, May 18 - Game Day
Sat, May 25 - No Games (Memorial Day)
Sat, Jun 1 - Playoffs
Sat, Jun 8 - Playoffs Make Up Date

TEAM FORMATION & SPECIAL REQUESTS

We place children on teams along with their school classmates to facilitate carpooling and playing with friends. However, if you have a special request such as a particular coach, playing with a friend, or any other reason, simply enter it on the registration form and we will do our best to accommodate your request.

COACHING

Coaches conduct the team practice each week and coach their team on game day. Head Coaches receive a $50 refund once all required clearances are completed. Assistant Coaches receive $25. Head Coaches and Assistant Coaches also receive a PENN Nike Red Coaches Jersey. Returning coaches can request a PENN Sweatshirt. If you would like to be considered for a coaching position with your child’s team, please click the appropriate box on the Registration Form.

CROSS SPORT SCHEDULING

CROSS SPORT Logo 01 (1).png

Another distinction for PENN Athletics Club. Children are able to participate in both Intramural Soccer and NFL FLAG Football. We ensure the schedules will not conflict. Great for kids who like to play multiple sports.